Town Hall Hours: Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm Friday 7:30 am - 11:30 am

(940) 479-2396

Park Board

The Parks Board was created to assist Council in making decisions concerning parkland in the Town of Ponder, both present and future.

Teresa Meroney
Board Member
Randy Crider
Board Member
Jonathan Simon
Board Member
Justin Schultz
Board Member
Nick Calhoun
Board Member
Dena Carroll
Board Member
Ed Chambers
Board Member

Meeting Information:


2nd Thursday of the Month at 7 p.m.


Ponder City Hall
102 W Bailey St
Ponder, TX 76259

Agendas and Minutes

Upcoming meeting dates can be found on the website calendar and agendas are posted 72 hours prior to the meeting on the website and at City Hall.

Notices which must be advertised are published in the Official City Paper.

Completed minutes are usually available a month after the meeting date, allowing time for review, adoption, and posting of the final version.

Town of Ponder, Texas